BNMBA Board

2022 Board Members

Stephen Pezzino

President

Premium Mortgage

spezzino@premiummortgage.com

Michael Kozlowski

Vice President

Northwest Bank

michael.kozlowski@northwest.com

Darrel Lloyd

Immediate Past President

IREM Solutions

dlloyd@iremsolutions.com

Gary Baumann

Secretary

MGIC

Gary_Baumann@mgic.com

Patrick O’Brien

Treasurer

LenderLogix

patrick@lenderlogix.com

Brian Mapley

Director

M&T Bank

bmapley@mtb.com

Cheryl Stein

Director

Cheryl Stein Law Firm, PLLC

cstein@cherylsteinlaw.com

Ed Negron

Director

US Bank

Linda Mallia

Director

Hunt Mortgage

Gail Lattimore

Director

Finance of America

Annette Kopp

Director

Premium Mortgage

Timothy Welch

Director

KeyBank