BNMBA Board

2018 Board Members

Brian Mapley

President

M&T Bank

bmapley@mtb.com


Stephen Pezzino

Vice President

KeyBank

stephen_pezzino@keybank.com


Patrick O’Brien

Treasurer

LenderLogix

patrick@lenderlogix.com


Cheryl Stein

Director

Cheryl Stein Law Firm, PLLC

cstein@cherylsteinlaw.com


Rocco Diina

Director

Five Star Bank

rocco.diina@five-starbank.com


Darrel Lloyd

Director

IREM Solutions

dlloyd@iremsolutions.com


Ralph Basile

Director

Premium Mortgage

rbasile@premiummortgage.com


Ed Negron

Director

Citizens Bank

edwin.negron@citizensbank.com


Linda Mallia

Director

Hunt Mortgage


Gary Baumann

Director

MGIC

Gary_Baumann@mgic.com


RJ Fitscher

Director

Syracuse Securities