BNMBA Board

2020 Board Members

Darrel Lloyd

President

IREM Solutions

dlloyd@iremsolutions.com


Stephen Pezzino

Vice President

Premium Mortgage

spezzino@premiummortgage.com


Gary Baumann

Secretary

MGIC

Gary_Baumann@mgic.com


Patrick O’Brien

Treasurer

LenderLogix

patrick@lenderlogix.com


Brian Mapley

Immediate Past President

M&T Bank

bmapley@mtb.com


Cheryl Stein

Director

Cheryl Stein Law Firm, PLLC

cstein@cherylsteinlaw.com


Rocco Diina

Director

Northwest Bank

rocco.diina@northwest.com


Ralph Basile

Director

Premium Mortgage

rbasile@premiummortgage.com


Ed Negron

Director

Citizens Bank

edwin.negron@citizensbank.com


Linda Mallia

Director

Hunt Mortgage


Gail Lattimore

Director

KeyBank

gail_lattimore@keybank.com